Staff

OUR STAFF IS HERE FOR YOU

We are committed to you and your operation or business. We’re all about helping our members — advocating on critical issues affecting your farm operation in Indiana.

Melanie Batalis
Senior Marketing Project Manager
mbatalis@indianacorn.org

Dave Blower
News and Media Relations Manager
dblower@indianacorn.org

Rachel Conner
Industry Affairs Program Manager
rconner@incorn.org

Maggie Daily
Market Development and Value Creation Project Manager
mdaily@indianacorn.org

Edward Ebert
Senior Director of Grain Production & Utilization
eebert@indianacorn.org

Dennis Henry
Compliance and Accounting Manager
dhenry@indianacorn.org

Steve Howell
Senior Director of Industry Affairs
showell@indianacorn.org

Helena Jette
Director of Biofuels
hjette@indianacorn.org

Matt Keller
Marketing Outreach Manager
mkeller@indianacorn.org

Courtney Kingery
Chief Executive Officer
ckingery@indianacorn.org

Madeline Lilly
Marketing and Leadership Project Manager
mlilly@indianacorn.org

Anna McConnell
Finance and Compliance Consultant
amcconnell@indianacorn.org

Macy Mead
Industry Affairs Project Manager
mmead@indianacorn.org

Julie Ohmen
New Uses Consultant Director
johmen@indianacorn.org

Chantel Rammel
Chief Operating Officer
crammel@indianacorn.org

Robyn Shelley
Project Manager
rshelley@indianasoybean.com

Sabrina Simpson
Administrative Assistant
ssimpson@indianacorn.org

Kris Sturtz
Office Manager
ksturtz@indianacorn.org

Hannah Vorsilak
Marketing Operations and Leadership Director
hvorsilak@indianacorn.org

Chris Weldon
Executive Assistant to the CEO
cweldon@indianacorn.org

Alyson Wells
Director of Production and Environment
awells@indianasoybean.com